content top

Councillors

This page gives contact details for all current Parish Councillors and the Clerk, as well as District and County Councillors, and the Member of Parliament for Hitchin and Harpenden.

Parish Councillors

Address

Email

Cllr Ian Corbett

11 Park Lane
Kimpton
SG4 8SB

ian.corbett@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr David Hardstaff
(Chairman)

27 Dacre Crescent
Kimpton
SG4 8QJ

david.hardstaff@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr Lewis Hawke

46 High Street
Kimpton
SG4 8RN

lewis.hawke@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr Jon Marsh

29 Church Lane
Kimpton
SG4 8RR

jon.marsh@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr Sue O’Brien

98 High Street
Kimpton
SG4 8QW

sue.obrien@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr Jon Palmer

46 Kimpton Road
Blackmore End
AL4 8LD

jon.palmer@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr Donatella Pirola

1 Rose Cottages
Lawrence End Road
Peters Green
LU2 9QD

donatella.pirola@kimptonpc.org.uk

Cllr David Reavell

10 Church Lane  Kimpton                     SG4 8RP

david.reavell@kimptonpc.org.uk

Kimpton Parish Clerk
Mrs Carina Helmn

Parish Room
Hall Lane
Kimpton
SG4 8RD

clerk@kimptonpc.org.uk

North Herts District Councillor
Cllr John Bishop

8 Cresswick
Whitwell
SG4 8HU

john.bishop@north-herts.gov.uk

Herts County Councillor
Cllr Richard Thake

Hindsmount
Maydencroft Lane
Gosmore, Hitchin
SG4 7QB

richard.thake@hertscc.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
The Rt Hon Peter Lilley

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

feedback@peterlilley.co.uk