Councillors

 This page gives contact details for all current Parish Councillors and the Clerk, as well as District and County Councillors, and the Member of Parliament for Hitchin and Harpenden.

Parish Councillors

Address

Email

Cllr Ian CorbettPark Laneclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Neil Burns
(Chairman)
The Greenchairman@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Lewis HawkeHigh Streetclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Jon MarshChurch Laneclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Sue O’BrienHigh Streetclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Carly ProcterPorters Endclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr Alex FirthHigh Streetclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Cllr David ReavellChurch Laneclerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
Kimpton Parish Clerk
Mrs Carina Helmn
Kimpton Memorial Hall
Hall Lane
Kimpton
SG4 8RD
clerk@kimptonpc.org.uk
North Herts District Councillor
Cllr John Bishop
8 Cresswick
Whitwell
SG4 8HU
john.bishop@north-herts.gov.uk
Herts County Councillor
Cllr Richard Thake
Hindsmount
Maydencroft Lane
Gosmore, Hitchin
SG4 7QB
richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Member of Parliament
Bim Afolami MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
bim.afolami.mp@parliament.uk